Georgia Rotary Student Program  Annual Conclave

Georgia Rotary Student Program
 Annual Conclave - Districts 6900, 6910 & 6920


Your Conclave Hosts (District 6910)

Committee Members:

2018 Conclave Chairman:
Rick Maddox
Current President of Union County (Blairsville)

Conclave Committee members
From l to r: Dave Hopkins (Gilmer County), Rick Maddox (Union County),
Jane Hindsman (Lake Chatuge/Hiawassee), and Amanda Davis (Blue Ridge)

Online Registration 
Jim Bruce  D6920   St. Simons Island

GRSP Conclave Performa (pdf)

GRSP Photo Gallery

Media Info for Conclave (pdf)

Conclave History